Deer in the Rainforest

"deer in the rainforest"

"deer in the rainforest"

2 responses to “Deer in the Rainforest

  1. I just love this painting. I’m sorry there’s not much I can say about it, I’m not in any way art educated, I just wanted to tell you that I love this picture in particular, and the rest of your gallery is stunning 😀

    much love
    Debs xxx

    • thanks Debs! so glad you came by. don’t worry about “art education”…i’ve been around gallery people and top notch art school people and, while some of them are brilliant, people who don’t have that background are just as insightful once they get talking. 😉 take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

