my friends and i, watching jeremy brett

my friends and i, watching jeremy brett

my friends and i, watching jeremy brett

just an old drawing from …oh jeeze…2004? of my friends and i watching jeremy brett in a sherlock holmes episode and drinking bloody marys.

not much to say about it except…i’m pretty sure there isn’t a lot of other drawing of this particular subject out there…not with bloody marys and all at least.

One response to “my friends and i, watching jeremy brett

  1. Excellent stuff! I’m watching an episode of Holmes now on ITV3. I was saying a few weeks ago that I doubt that I can see anyone but Brett as Holmes now, to which the rest of my family replied that they can only see Basil Rathbone!

    Philistines.

Leave a Reply

