ducks

dux2.

just finished this painting, don’t think i painted all summer… so i was nervous about starting. but it went okay.

click for larger image here

here’s detail pics of the ducks.

.

dukdet3ghk


dukdet2


One response to “ducks

  1. Michael, you’re so talented! I hope people are telling you this very often.

    You are definitely possessing a peculiar style in your drawings. I’m not good at ‘judging’ others creative works 🙂 I just feel like “at home” when looking at your ducks, or waves or your Sun or ‘your boys’ whose eyes look so sad and sophisticated. I don’t know if I really delivered my comment properly, you know – Englisg, my second language!

    Thank you!
    xxx

Leave a Reply

